Key contacts

How to find us

1 Quayside
Bridge Street
Cambridge CB5 8AB
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1223 332288
Fax: +44 (0)1223 764476
General Enquiries: contact@alumni.cam.ac.uk

Find us on the University map.

Key contacts

Directorate

Alison Traub Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations 33161 alison.traub@admin.cam.ac.uk
Clare Birch  Chief of Staff 39269 Clare.Birch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rosemary White Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer 39974 rosemary.white@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kate Wilson  Chief Operating Officer 33162 Kate.Wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Clasby Campaign Project Manager  33164 jane.clasby@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amy  Waters PA to Kate Wilson Chief Operating Officer  30937 amy.waters@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Principal gifts

Christopher Whitney  Director of Principal Gifts 30926 christopher.whitney@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lorraine Headen Senior Associate Director, Principal Gifts 39813 lorraine.headen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michael Trott Fundraising Assistant  30951 michael.trott@admin.cam.ac.uk
Suzanne Holland PA to the Director of Principal Gifts 30936 suzanne.holland@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Cambridge University Health Partnership (CUHP)

 
Keegan Gary  Director of Cambridge University Health Partnership    
         

 

Major Gifts 

Chris Chaney Head of Major Gifts Schools Based 64482 chris.chaney@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alana Bradford Fundraising Assistant 32577 alana.bradford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Georgina Cannon Senior Associate Director - School of Technology 30890 georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Julia Champion PA to Chris Chaney, Head of Major Gifts - Schools Based 33166 julia.champion@admin.cam.ac.uk
Patricia Cooper Fundraising Assistant 30935 patricia.cooper@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jacqueline Garget Associate Director, Trusts and Foundations 39979 jacqueline.garget@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kimberley  Greed Fundraising Assistant 30101 Kimberley.Greed@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura  Greenfield Associate Director - University Library 60498 laura.greenfield@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Hinks CASE Graduate Trainee 30931 emily.hinks@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ariadne  Lyroudia Associate Director, Faculty of Law 30910 ariadne.lyroudia@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ranjit Majumdar Development Director 30945 ranjit.majumdar@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rocky McKnight Senior Associate Director - Biological Sciences 39951 rocky.mcknight@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gail  Neary  Fundraising Assistant – Major Gifts, Technology, Physical Sciences 60160 gail.neary@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nouman  Qureshi Associate Director - Clinical Medicine 66200 nouman.qureshi@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jessica Rose Associate Director - Cambridge Judge Business School 30122 jessica.rose@admin.cam.ac.uk
Donnelle Roy Associate Director - Cambridge Conservation Initiative 30098 dr440@cam.ac.uk
Courtney Stombock Senior Associate Director - Humanities and Social Sciences 30015 cs794@admin.cam.ac.uk
Glen Whitehead Senior Associate Director - Physical Sciences 30112 glen.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Williams Senior Associate Director - Arts & Humanities 39961 emily.williams@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kelcey Wilson-Lee Associate Director, Humanities and Social Sciences 64486 kelcey.wilson-lee@admin.cam.ac.uk
Emily Zemke Senior Associate Director - Trusts and Foundations 30927 emily.zemke@admin.cam.ac.uk
    Major Gifts University Wide    
         

 

Alumni & Development Communications  

Morven Knowles  Head of Alumni & Development Communications 60147 morven.knowles@admin.cam.ac.uk
Holly Bax-Norman Philanthropic Communications Officer 32581 Holly.Bax-Norman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Matt Bilton Alumni & Development Communications Designer 66119 Matt.Bilton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ashley Coidan Communications Manager, Digital and Online 30099 ashley.coidan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alex Corr Senior Technical Developer 66196 alex.corr@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Gardner Philanthropic Communications Associate 30149 rachel.gardner@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kathryn Greaves Alumni and Development Communications Assistant 30919 kathryn.greaves@admin.cam.ac.uk
Eloise Hayes Alumni and Development Communications Coordinator 30240 eloise.hayes@admin.cam.ac.uk
Non Jones Philanthropic Communications Officer 30016 non.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk
John Kingsnorth Technical Developer 66203 john.kingsnorth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Annie Lovett Philanthropic Communication Officer 39982 Annie.Lovett@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kate Morris Alumni and Development Communications Manager 30014 Kate.Morris@admin.cam.ac.uk
Benedict O'Connor Philanthropic Communications Officer 60410 Benedict.O'Connor@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kelly O'Reilly PA to Morven Knowles, Head of Alumni & Development Communications  30941 Kelly.O'Reilly@admin.cam.ac.uk
Oliver Perkins Philanthropic Communications Manager 39271 oliver.perkins@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Alumni & Supporter Relations

    Head of Alumni & Supporter Relations 39267  
Katherine Balch Volunteer Relations Co-ordinator 30155 katherine.balch@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Baxter Alumni Relations Co-ordinator - Networks    66204 Claire.Baxter@admin.cam.ac.uk
Fiona Beeming Alumni Relations Co-ordinator 30932 fiona.beeming@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine Biggs Acting Volunteer Relations Manager 39966 Catherine.Biggs@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mignon Bout Events Organiser 39986 Mignon.Bout@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anna Bowden Events Assistant 30124 anna.bowden@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Crawford Alumni Relations Events Manager 66122 jane.crawford@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sam Davies Events Assistant 66116 sam.davies@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jennie Hastie Alumni Relations Co-ordinator - Student Transition  39968 Jennie.Hastie@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kirsty Hayman Stewardship Team Administrator  60153 Kirsty.Hayman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Paula Jackson Stewardship Officer - Recognition 64484 Paula.Jackson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Kirkley  Alumni Relations Events Manager 32289 Rachel.Kirkley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Lazenby Donor Communications Associate  30954 Rachael.Lazenby@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine Lees Events Organiser 39983 catherine.lees@admin.cam.ac.uk
Megan Major Stewardship Officer - Settlement  66199 megan.major@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elana  McNaught  Stewardship Officer - Reporting 33165 elana.mcnaught@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kelly O'Reilly PA to Head of Alumni & Development Communications  30941 Kelly.O'Reilly@admin.cam.ac.uk
Molly Peoples Alumni Relations Manager  60146 molly.peoples@admin.cam.ac.uk
Suzanne Pritikin Stewardship Manager  66198 Suzanne.Pritikin@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jan Pudney  Alumni Relations Assistant  60158 jan.pudney@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kara Rann Alumni Relations Co-ordinator - Enterprises 60150 kara.rann@admin.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Robertson  Volunteer Relations Assistant 30929 nicola.robertson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jane Sullivan Events Organiser 60164 jane.sullivan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kimberley Tompkins Stewardship Officer - Reporting 33168 kimberley.tompkins@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jayne Vaughan-Lane Events Organiser 30288 jane.vaughan-lane@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Finance, HR, Operations and Database

Charlotte Cane Head of Finance, Ops, HR and Database 39980 charlotte.cane@admin.cam.ac.uk
Christine Baker Senior Accounts Clerk  66195 Christine.Baker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sue Bourne Senior Database Assistant 64477 Susan.Bourne@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jacqueline Boyce Receptionist  32288 jacqueline.boyce@admin.cam.ac.uk
Carolyn Bysouth  Senior Database Assistant 39268 Carolyn.Bysouth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Bizhan Carr-Brion Database Assistant - Data Development 46788 bizhan.carr-brion@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andrew Chamberlain Database Supervisor - Project Support 66120 andrew.chamberlain@admin.cam.ac.uk
Edward Crompton Database Co-ordinator - Functional Support 60161 edward.crompton@admin.cam.ac.uk
Will Dixon Database Supervisor - Training Support 64480 william.dixon@admin.cam.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Farrell Database Assistant - Data Support 39967 Ann-Marie.Farrell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kamila Gielnik Database Assistant - Data Support 32579 kamila.gielnik@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sally-Ann Halls Database Assistant - Data Development 64483 sally-ann.halls@admin.cam.ac.uk
Liam Hawkins Accounts Clerk  30923 Liam.Hawkins@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maggie Kama Human Resources Administrator 39970 Maggie.Kama@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Kirby Operations Administrator 39959 lucy.kirby@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alex McLean-Tooke Database Assistant - Data Support 60156 Alex.McLean-Tooke@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jon Moore Database Manager (Interim) 60162 Jonathan.Moore@admin.cam.ac.uk
Carmen Preston Operations Assistant 35166 carmen.preston@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michele Reader Senior Human Resources Administrator  64481 michele.reader@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anahi Romero Operations Assistant 66193 anahi.romero@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte Smith  PA to Charlotte Cane, Head of Finance, HR and Operations 30938 charlotte.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk
Gary Smith  Operations Administrator 66123 gary.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kevin Sporns Database Supervisor - Functional Support 60152 kevin.sporns@admin.cam.ac.uk
Luke Stanley  Senior Accounts Clerk  39971 Luke.Stanley@admin.cam.ac.uk
India Thompson Operations Assistant 64479 india.thompson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Barbara Toninato Database Assistant - Data Support 60159 barbara.toninato@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anne Waldock Finance Manager  60157 Anne.Waldock@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Whitehead Human Resources Manager 32874 laura.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jeremy Wilson  Operations Manager 39272 Jeremy.Wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Wing Wong Database Co-ordinator - Functional Support 64478 wing.wong@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Fundraising Systems Project  

Christopher MacLeod Fundraising Systems Programme Manager 30113 chris.macleod@admin.cam.ac.uk
Jason Bernard Consultant - Contract Developer  30918 jason.bernard@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chiara Ferrara Business Analyst 60163 chiara.ferrara@admin.cam.ac.uk
Becky  Hall Communications Manager - Fundraising Systems Project  30912 becky.hall@admin.cam.ac.uk
Laura Hyde Fundraising Systems Project Assistant 30916 laura.hyde@admin.cam.ac.uk
Vanessa Lobbezoo Business Assurance Manager 66118 vanessa.lobbezoo@admin.cam.ac.uk
         

 

Prospect Information & Analysis

Sarah  Baker Head of Prospect Information and Analysis 39989 sarah.baker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anabela  Ali Prospect Information Officer 30012 Anabela.Ali@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kelly Ball Prospect Information Officer 32578 kelly.ball@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephen Bland Prospect Information Officer 30013 Stephen.Bland@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alex Boothroyd Development Research Officer 32576 Alexandra.Boothroyd@admin.cam.ac.uk
Christopher Brading Prospect Research Analyst 30921 christopher.brading@admin.cam.ac.uk
Sarah  Charlesworth  Development Research Officer 39981 sarah.charlesworth@admin.cam.ac.uk
Martyn Clay Prospect Information Co-ordinator 60145 martyn.clay@admin.cam.ac.uk
Alison  Dashper Development Research Officer 66194 alison.dashper@admin.cam.ac.uk
Anthony  Duggan Development Research Manager 30924 tony.duggan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Roberto Fava Prospect Information Coordinator 30944 roberto.fava@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lucy Johnstone Prospect Information Officer 30090 lucy.johnstone@admin.cam.ac.uk
Madeleine  Langford-Allen Prospect Information Manager 39810 Madeleine.Langford-Allen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Kyna  Milnes Development Research Officer 66117 Kyna.Milnes@admin.cam.ac.uk
Cynthia O'Dell Development Research Assistant 64487 Cynthia.O'Dell@admin.cam.ac.uk
Aggie  Osina College Relations Project Manager 64485 Aggie.Osina@admin.cam.ac.uk
Rebecca Reid Development Research Analyst 39969 rebecca.reid@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claudio  Russo  College Relations Analyst 30949 claudio.russo@admin.cam.ac.uk
Charlotte  Smith  PA to Sarah Baker, Head of Prospect Information and Analysis 30938 charlotte.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk
Andre Van Der Merwe Development Research Clerk 60154 Andre.VanderMerwe@admin.cam.ac.uk