Cambridge in America

Cambridge in America promotes interest in and support for the University of Cambridge and its constituent Colleges among alumni and friends in the United States.

Cambridge in America

For a full contact list, please see the Cambridge in America website.

Gabrielle Bennett

Executive Director

gabrielle@cantab.org

+1 (212) 201-0777

Liliya Panko

Chief Financial Officer

liliya@cantab.org

+1 (212) 984-0967

Anne Lacey

Senior Director of Development, Cambridge in America

anne@cantab.org

+1 (212) 984-0971

Patricia Danver

Senior Director, Strategic Engagement

patricia@cantab.org

+1 (212) 984-0965

Ashley Sheed

Director of Development and Regional Strategy

ashley@cantab.org

+1 (212) 201-0781

Elizabeth Healey

Director of Alumni Relations and Events

liz@cantab.org

+1 (212) 984-0975

Liz Leeber

Director, Advancement Services

liz.leeber@cantab.org

+1 (212) 201-0780

Ashley Sheed

Director of Development and Regional Strategy

ashley@cantab.org

+1 (212) 201-0781

Alexa Stautmanis

Director, Marketing and Annual Giving

alexa@cantab.org

+1 (212) 984-0963