University office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office carries out the University's alumni relations and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Cambridge and its worldwide community of more than 305,000 alumni and supporters.

University office

Alison Traub

Alison Traub

Executive Director

alison.traub@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766116

Clare Birch

Director, Campaign and Vice-Chancellor’s Alumni and Development Engagement

clare.birch@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339269

Georgina Cannon

Georgina Cannon

Managing Director of Development

georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330890

Mary Jane Boland

Director of Development, Cambridge University Health Partners

maryjane.boland@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)7938 486966

Amy Trotter

Director of International and Regional Programmes

amy.trotter@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339979

Glen Whitehead

Glen Whitehead

Director of Development — University Strategic Initiatives

glen.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330112 or mobile: +44 (0)7711 500332

Christopher Whitney

Christopher Whitney

Senior Director of Principal Gifts

christopher.whitney@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330926

Andrew Paterson

Head of Principal Gifts

andrew.paterson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Kathryn Westmore

Head of Development, Kettle's Yard

kathryn.westmore@admin.cam.ac.uk

Josh Bowerman

Senior Associate Director – School of Physical Sciences

Josh.Bowerman@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 760146

Claire Alfrey

Senior Associate Director, Fitzwilliam Museum

Claire.Alfrey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Isobel Cohen

Senior Associate Director – Cambridge Zero

isobel.cohen@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330910

Hannah Cosh

Senior Associate Director – Cambridge Judge Business School

hannah.cosh@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ruby Danowski

Senior Associate Director – London

ruby.danowski@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rosalind Griffin

Senior Associate Director — Humanities and Social Sciences

Rosalind.Griffin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Matt Hann

Senior Associate Director — Europe and Latin America

matt.hann@admin.cam.ac.uk

01223 762892

Linda Hindmarsh

Senior Associate Director – School of Biological Sciences

linda.hindmarsh@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Tom Keil

Senior Associate Director – Cancer Cambridge University Health Partners

tom.keil@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)7514 665 806

Amanda Lightstone

Senior Associate Director for Arts and Humanities

amanda.lightstone@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nan Ma

Senior Associate Director — International (Asia)

nan.ma@admin.cam.ac.uk

Niamh O’Mahony

Senior Associate Director – Trusts and Foundations

niamh.mahony@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766200

Melina Mercier

Senior Associate Director — Brain and Mind Health

Melina.Mercier@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vibhuti Patel

Senior Associate Director — International (South East Asia and Australia)

vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jessica Reihanifam

Senior Associate Director — Children’s Health

jessica.reihanifam@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 1223332577

Victoria Thompson

Senior Associate Director — School of Technology

Victoria.Thompson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330947

Derek Wilson

Senior Associate Director — Sports, Clubs and Societies

derek.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330015 or mobile: +44 (0)7710 376604

Meaghan Annear

Associate Director — School of Physical Sciences

meaghan.annear@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jasmine Aslan

Associate Director — School of Physical Sciences

jasmine.aslan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Elizabeth Brent

Associate Director — Arts and Humanities

Elizabeth.Brent@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 762891

Caroline Campbell

Associate Director — Biological Sciences

Caroline.Campbell@admin.cam.ac.uk

Clare Gordon

Associate Director — Humanities and Social Sciences

cg685@cam.ac.uk

(+44) 7544 158 742

Urska Kovse

Associate Director – Trusts and Foundations

urska.kovse@admin.cam.ac.uk

Cornelius Riethdorf

Associate Director — Clinical Medicine

Cornelius.Riethdorf@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)77542 307 708

Louisa Trivett

Associate Director, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Louisa.Trivett@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rodah Owako Okeyo

Associate Director – Cambridge Conservation Initiative

rowako.okeyo@admin.cam.ac.uk

Adrian Long

Donor Relations Manager

adrian.long@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 760163

Alana Bradford

Development Associate, Legacies

darlegacies@alumni.cam.ac.uk