University office

The Development and Alumni Relations office carries out the University's alumni relations and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Cambridge and its worldwide community of more than 305,000 alumni and supporters.

University office

The Development and Alumni Relations office carries out the University's alumni relations and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Cambridge and its worldwide community of more than 305,000 alumni and supporters.
Alison Traub

Alison Traub

Executive Director

alison.traub@admin.cam.ac.uk

Clare Birch

Director, Campaign and Vice-Chancellor’s Alumni and Development Engagement

clare.birch@admin.cam.ac.uk

Georgina Cannon

Georgina Cannon

Managing Director of Development

georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mary Jane Boland

Director of Development — Cambridge University Health Partners

maryjane.boland@admin.cam.ac.uk

Gordon Glick

Director of Development — University Strategic Initiatives

gordon.glick@admin.cam.ac.uk

Linda Hindmarsh

Director of Development — Culture and Collections

linda.hindmarsh@admin.cam.ac.uk

Amy Trotter

Director of Development — International and Regional Programmes

amy.trotter@admin.cam.ac.uk

Claire Alfrey

Senior Associate Director — Fitzwilliam Museum

claire.alfrey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Caroline Campbell

Head of Development — Children's Health

caroline.campbell@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rosalind Griffin

Head of Development — Humanities and Social Sciences

rosalind.griffin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emma Griffiths

Head of Development — Trusts and Foundations

Emma.Griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk

Matt Hann

Head of Development — London

matt.hann@admin.cam.ac.uk

Holly Kavanagh

Senior Associate Director — Kettle's Yard

holly.kavanagh@admin.cam.ac.uk

Amanda Lightstone

Head of Development — Arts and Humanities

amanda.lightstone@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nan Ma

Head of Development — International (Asia)

nan.ma@admin.cam.ac.uk

Melina Mercier

Head of Development — Brain and Mind Health

melina.mercier@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vibhuti Patel

Head of Development — International (South East Asia and Australia)

vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk

Belen Tejada-Romero

Head of Development — Europe and Latin America

belen.tejadaromero@admin.cam.ac.uk

Victoria Thompson

Head of Development — Technology

Victoria.Thompson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Kathryn Westmore

Senior Associate Director — University Library

kathryn.westmore@admin.cam.ac.uk

Derek Wilson

Head of Development — Sport, Music Performance, Clubs and Societies

derek.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Meaghan Annear

Head of Development — Physical Sciences

meaghan.annear@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dominic Antill

Associate Director — Cambridge University Health Partners

dominic.antill@admin.cam.ac.uk

Amy Bleasdale

Associate Director — Physical Sciences

amy.bleasdale@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alana Bradford

Associate Director — Cambridge University Health Partners

alana.bradford@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ann Cernek

Associate Director — Engineering

ann.cernek@admin.cam.ac.uk

Annabel Edwards

Development Associate — Law

annabel.edwards@admin.cam.ac.uk

Clare Gordon

Associate Director — Humanities and Social Sciences

cg685@cam.ac.uk

Urska Kovse

Associate Director — Trusts and Foundations

urska.kovse@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Lake

Associate Director — Trusts and Foundations

Sarah.Lake@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alice Macek

Alice Macek

Associate Director — Legacies

legacies@philanthropy.cam.ac.uk

07761 042151

Kara Rann

Associate Director — Arts and Humanities

kara.rann@admin.cam.ac.uk

Holly Singlehurst

Associate Director — Biological Sciences

holly.singlehurst@admin.cam.ac.uk

Isabelle Soskice

Associate Director — Nature and Conservation

isabelle.soskice@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lauren Turner

Associate Director — Fitzwilliam Museum

lauren.turner@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nathaniel Wright

Associate Director — Student Support

nrfw2@cam.ac.uk