University office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office carries out the University's alumni relations and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Cambridge and its worldwide community of more than 290,000 alumni and supporters.

University office

Alison Traub

Executive Director

alison.traub@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766116

Aaron Westfall

Managing Director of Development

aaron.westfall@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766116

Daisy Ayre

Senior Associate Director — School of Arts and Humanities

daisy.ayre@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 764117

Josh Bowerman

Senior Associate Director – School of Physical Sciences

Josh.Bowerman@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 760146

Georgina Cannon

Georgina Cannon

Director of Development — Schools and Institutions

georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330890

Isobel Cohen

Senior Associate Director – School of Technology

isobel.cohen@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330910

Clare Gordon

Development Associate – Law

cg685@cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Linda Hindmarsh

Senior Associate Director – School of Biological Sciences

linda.hindmarsh@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Adrian Long

Donor Relations Manager

adrian.long@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 760163

Niamh O’Mahony

Senior Associate Director – Trusts and Foundations

niamh.omahony@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766200

Andrew Paterson

Senior Associate Director — Student Support

andrew.paterson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Cornelius Riethdorf

Associate Director — Clinical Medicine

Cornelius.Riethdorf@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)77542 307 708

Shira Schnitzer

Head of Major Gifts — Cambridge University Health Partners 

shira.schnitzer@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330932 or +44 (0)7720 064987

Jessie Smith

Development Associate — University Library

jessie.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 331878

Belen Tejada-Romero

Associate Director – Europe

belen.tejadaromero@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330921

Victoria Thompson

Senior Associate Director — Engineering

Victoria.Thompson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330947

Amy Trotter

Director of International and Regional Programmes

amy.trotter@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339979

Glen Whitehead

Glen Whitehead

Head of Major Gifts – University Strategic Initiatives

glen.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330112 or mobile: +44 (0)7711 500332

Christopher Whitney

Christopher Whitney

Director of Principal Gifts

christopher.whitney@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330926

Derek Wilson

Senior Associate Director — Sports, Clubs and Societies

derek.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330015 or mobile: +44 (0)7710 376604