University office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office carries out the University's alumni relations and fundraising activities. We raise major philanthropic gifts and build lifelong links between Cambridge and its worldwide community of more than 230,000 alumni and supporters.

University office

Alison Traub

Executive Director

alison.traub@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330937

Aaron Westfall

Director of Development

aaron.westfall@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 764482

Kate Wilson

Chief Operating Officer

kate.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339974

Katy Astley

Senior Associate Director – Donor Relations and Legacies

katy.astley@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332288

Lucy Brazg

Senior Associate Director - University Library

lucy.brazg@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 760498

Georgina Cannon

Georgina Cannon

Head of Major Gifts - Schools Based

georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330890

Lucy Johnstone

Development Associate - Cambridge Judge Business School

lucy.johnstone@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 748810

Gary Keegan

Gary Keegan

Director of Development - Cambridge University Health Partners

gary.keegan@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 333167

Hugh O’Donnell

Senior Associate Director - Clinical Medicine

hugh.odonnell@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 332577

Niamh O’Mahony

Associate Director - Trusts and Foundations

niamh.omahony@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766200

Nadine Saumure

Associate Director - Cambridge University Health Partners

nadine.saumure@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330955

Shira Schnitzer

Senior Associate Director - Cancer

shira.schnitzer@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330932 or +44 (0)7720 064987

Jessie Smith

Development Associate - University Library

jessie.smith@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 331878

William Thong

Development Associate - Faculty of Law

william.thong@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 764486 (development office) or +44 (0)1223 330092 (faculty office)

Glen Whitehead

Glen Whitehead

Senior Associate Director - Physical Sciences

glen.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330112 or mobile: +44 (0)7711 500332

Christopher Whitney

Christopher Whitney

Director of Principal Gifts

christopher.whitney@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330936

Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Senior Associate Director - School of Arts and Humanities

emily.williams@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339961 or mobile +44 (0)7711 500431

Kelcey Wilson-Lee

Kelcey Wilson-Lee

Associate Director - Humanities and Social Sciences

kaw58@cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330939 or mobile: +44 (0)7711 500378

Angela Wimmer

Senior Associate Director - Biological Sciences

angela.wimmer@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339979

Emily Zemke

Emily Zemke

Senior Associate Director - Trusts and Foundations partnerships

emily.zemke@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330927