College contacts

Each College has its own character and occupies a special place within Cambridge's collegiate community.

College contacts

Colleges support their students and academics in intellectual and extracurricular endeavours and have their own philanthropic projects and priorities. Contact the individual named below to discuss an opportunity with a particular College.

Catherine Twilley


Development Director
cmt23@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 748856

John Pennant


Development Director
john.pennant@chu.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 336197

Francisca Malarée


Development Director and Fellow
development@clare.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766521

Marie Janson


Development Director
development.director@clarehall.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 760962

Liz Winter


Fellow and Development and Communications Director
ejw39@corpus.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 338048

John Dix


Bursar and Development Director
development@darwin.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 335690

Gabrielle Bennett


Development Director
gb247@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 334850

Sarah Bendall


Development Director
sarah.bendall@emma.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 330476

Dr Nicola Jones


Development Director
development.director@fitz.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 332075

Deborah Easlick


Development Director
dje28@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339893

James Howell


Director of Development
development@cai.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339676

Matthew Moss


Director of External Relations and Development
mnhm2@homerton.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 747280

Claire Dickens


Senior Development Officer
development@hughes.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 746404

Richard Dennis


Development Director
development@jesus.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339301

Lorraine Headen


Director of Development
lorraine.headen@kings.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 767497

Sarah Westwood


Development Director
sw44@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 764020

Corinne Lloyd


Director of Development and Fellow
development.director@magd.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 332160

Fiona Duffy


Development Director
fjd22@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 763161

Penny Hubbard


Development Director and Registrar of the Roll
penny.hubbard@newn.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 335789

Matthew Mellor


Development Director
matthew.mellor@pem.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339080

Dr Saskia Murk Jansen


Fellow and Director of Development
saskia.murkjansen@pet.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 765187

Rowan Kitt


Fellow and Director of Development
development.director@queens.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 331944

Helen Cornish


Fellow Director of Development
development-office@robinson.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339036

Mike Nicholson


Director of Development
mgn24@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 330403

Jillaine Seymour


Development Director
alumni@sid.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 338881

Deborah Loveluck


Fellow and Director of Development
dgl21@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 337914

Kate Glennie


Development Director
kg386@cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 748865

Stephen Teal


Development Director
s.w.teal@joh.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 760900

Amy Trotter


Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development
headofardo@trin.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 761527

Dr Rachelle Stretch


Development Director
fundraising@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766345

Karen Stephenson


Development Director
development@wolfson.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 335922