Contact

Contact

If you have any queries about making a gift to Collegiate Cambridge, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

For general enquiries, please contact our helpdesk:

Email: contact@philanthropy.cam.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)1223 332288

Talk to a fundraiser to discuss a major gift

If you would like to discuss ways to meet your charitable goals with one of our major gift fundraisers, please contact the relevant Associate Director below.

School of Arts and Humanities

Emily Williams

Senior Associate Director Emily Williams

emily.williams@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339961

School of Biological Sciences

Rocky McKnight

Senior Associate Director Rocky McKnight

rocky.mcknight@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 339951

Cambridge Judge Business School

Jessica Rose

Associate Director Jessica Rose

jessica.rose@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330122

School of Clinical Medicine

Nouman Qureshi

Associate Director Nouman Qureshi

nouman.qureshi@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 766200

School of the Humanities and Social Sciences

Courtney Stombock

Senior Associate Director Courtney Stombock

courtney.stombock@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330015

School of Physical Sciences

Glen Whitehead

Senior Associate Director Glen Whitehead

glen.whitehead@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330112 or mobile: +44 (0)7711 500332

School of Technology

Georgina Cannon

Senior Associate Director Georgina Cannon

georgina.cannon@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330890

University Library

Laura Greenfield

Associate Director Laura Greenfield

laura.greenfield@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330928

Partnerships with trusts and foundations

Emily Zemke

Senior Associate Director Emily Zemke

emily.zemke@admin.cam.ac.uk

+44 (0)1223 330927

Other enquiries

See a full list of key contacts to get in touch with another member of the team.